Radio Silence

If you’ve been reading for a while, you know that more often than not, if the blog goes silent for a while, it is because I am away for work…

So, I’m sure with the lack of posts recently you can guess where I’ve been…

Anyway, I’ve had a bunch of post ideas that I started, I just haven’t completed them, so hopefully in the next couple weeks I’ll be able to get my act together and put something with substance up…

Until then, I will once again leave you with some photos…

Safety first at the worksite!

Sunrise at the ferries.
Tired and happy pup after a hard day of playing in the snow with the site dog.
4 thoughts on “Radio Silence

Leave a Reply

